Date
Location
Address
Core Strategy 'Place'
Wednesday May 11
6:00pm

Canary Wharf
Idea Store

Churchill Place
London E14
5RBCanary Wharf Idea Store
Canary Wharf
Thursday May 12
6:00pm

Mulberry Place

5 Clove Crescent, Room 71
London
E14 1BY
Blackwall/ Leamouth

Monday May 16

Forman’s Fish Island Stour Road, London
E3 2NT
Fish Island

Tuesday May 17
6:00pm

St Paul’s Church

St. Stephen's Road
Tower Hamlets
London E3 5JL
Mile End

Thursday May 19
6:00pm
Haileybury
Community Centre
Ben Johnson Road, E1
02077914830
Stepney
Tuesday May 24
6:00pm
Cheviot House

Cheviot House
227-233 Commercial
Road LondonE1 2BU
Shadwell

Thursday May 26
6:00pm
Docklands Sailing Centre
235a Westferry Road
E14 3QS
Millwall
Monday June 6
6:00pm
Jack Dash House
2 Lawn House Close
E14 9YQ
Cubitt Town

Thursday June 9
6:00pm
Turks Head
Community Café
1 Green Bank
Wapping, E1W 2PA
Wapping/Tower Bridge
Tuesday June 14
6:00pm
Whitechapel Idea
Store
321 Whitechapel Road
E1 1BU
Aldgate/Whitechapel

Wednesday June 15
6:00pm
St. Hilda’s East
Community Centre
18 Club Row
E2 9AX
Shoreditch/ Spitalfields

Thursday June 16
6:00pm
Departure Café

649 Commercial Road
Limehouse
Monday June 20
6:00pm
Chrisp Street Idea
Store
1 Vesey Path
East India Dock Road
Poplar/Poplar Riverside
Tuesday June 21
6:00pm
York Hall

1-15 Old Ford Road,
London
Bethnal Green
Wednesday June  22
2pm – 8pm
Bow Idea Store
Fish Island AAP
Drop-in Session 1
 Gladstone Place,
Roman Road
Bow, London E3 5ES
Fish Island
Wednesday June 22
6:00pm
Linc Centre
70 Fern Street, E3 3PR
Bromley-By-Bow/Bow
Common
Monday June 27
2pm – 8pm
Bow Idea Store
Fish Island AAP
Drop-in Session 2
1 Gladstone Place,
Roman Road
Bow, London E3 5ES
Fish Island
Tuesday June 28
6:00pm
Bow Idea Store

1 Gladstone Place,
Roman Road
Bow, London E3 5ES
Bow/Victoria Park