Our People

Download our most recent annual report  HERE


Our Staff

THCT is run by our staff team:

Simon Rouse, Project Coordinator; Simon.Rouse@thct.org.uk

Halima Begun, Admin & Finance Oficer; Halima.begum@thct.org.uk

Daniel Maillard, Admin and Reception Support Worker;

Terry Young, Transport Engineer; 



Our Management Team

THCT is managed by a Management Committee (also known as Trustees, Management Board):

Mahmud Hasan (Chair), Debbie Brady, Ray Gipson, Mujibur Rahman, Katie Burwood, Enayet Sarwar, Dudley Flynn, Martin Young (Picture awaited)

Mahmud Hasan   Debbie Brady   Ray Gipson  Mujibur Rahman   Katie Burwood   Enayet Sarwar   Dudley Flynn

You’ll find some more information about our Board here: Board Pen Pictures Sept 2015

The many Drivers and Passenger Assistants form an important part of the Community Transport family

There are occasionally opportunities for drivers, other sessional staff and we’re always keen to incorporate the efforts of volunteers as part of the team. See HERE for current opportunities